Composition of Authority

The Authority consists of a Chairperson and three Members. The Chairperson and Members are being appointed by the Federal Government through a competitive process on tenure basis in accordance with the provisions of the OGRA Ordinance. The names of Chairperson and Authority Members are as follows:

 Name  Designation           Joining Date
 Ms. Uzma Adil Khan
 Chairperson            July, 2016      
 Mr. Noorul Haque
 Member Finance
           July, 2015  


Dr. Abdullah Malik
 Member Oil
May, 2017   ---
Vacant  Member Gas
....   ....

Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us